Wizarding World


This was a long time coming.

As you know, I kind of like the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and beyond, so it is only fitting that it has a page dedicated to it, I will add some stuff to this one, as I go.

I hope you noticed the sarcasm back there “kind of like”, it is a bit of an understatement of course, I absolutely love and adore anything in the Wizarding World, which is exactly why I am doing this page. Here we go.

The Books

The main books, of course, everyone knows them, you don’t? If you have never read the books but watched all the movies, then shame on you, because this is a Saga you absolutely must-read no matter what, at least once in your life, you will not be sorry, and it does not matter how old you are. There are 7 Books, which you must read in this order.

The Main Saga

  1. The Philosopher Stone
  2. The Chamber of Secrets
  3. The Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. The Goblet of Fire
  5. The Order of the Phoenix
  6. The Half-blood Prince
  7. The Deathly Hallows


The Side-Stories or New Ones

These stories might be new and not, but they contain facts from the past, except for The Cursed Child, and if you are a fan then you must know them by heart by now, and if not, you might want to read first the main books and then this one, it will make everything so much easier.

  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Guide Book)
  • Quidditch Through the Ages
  • The Tales of Beedle the Bard
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Play)
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald – The Original Screenplay


I will add more to this, but if you are just as totally engrossed in this world no matter how much time passes then you will love everything that it is to come in here. Let me know which House you are in. I am a Slytherin.

magic book harry potter

%d bloggers like this: